Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 4
7:30 ET/4:30 PT
In Conversation with Carola Lovering
Sparta Books
Sparta, NJ
More Info »

Monday, May 10
6:30pm CT/4:30pm PT (Please log-on 15 minutes early)
In Conversation with Megan Miranda
Parnassus Books
Nashville, TN
More Info »

Tuesday, May 11
6pm PST
Julie Interviews Chris Whitaker
Chris Whitaker (We Begin at the End event) at Pages: A Bookstore
Manhattan Beach
More Info »

Thursday, May 13
7pm MT/6pm PT
Julie Interviews Carter Wilson
Carter Wilson (The Dead Husband event) at Bookbar
Denver, CO
Signup Information to Come

Thursday, May 13
4:00 PT
In Conversation with Laura Dave
BookHampton
East Hampton, NY
More Info »

Tuesday, May 18
5 pm PT
In Conversation with Chandler Baker
Warwick’s
La Jolla, CA
Signup Information to Come

Tuesday, July 20
2 pm ET/11 am PT
Kiss Me Kill Me Book Club Meeting
Huntington Public Library
Huntington, NY
Signup Information to Come

Past Events

June 18
4:00 PM PST
Friends of the Library, Huntington Beach

June 22
6:30 PM PST
In Conversation with April Henry – Launch Party!
Diesel Books
Brentwood
More Info »

June 23
2:00 PM PST
Instagram Live with Book of the Month

June 28
2pm PST
Carlsbad Library Summer Reading Panel (virtual)
Panel in conversation with Richard Farrell, Kimmery Martin, Isla Morley, and Abbi Waxman
More Info »

June 30
2:00 PM PST
The Poisoned Pen
In Conversation with Lynn Constantine (half of Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish)
More Info»

July 12
3:00 PM PST
Smart Summer Reads
More Info »

July 17
5:00 PM PST
Murder by the Book
In conversation with Anna Downs
More Info »

​July 29
4:00 PM PST
Sourcebooks Book Club Event